Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

Vernon, a celebrated place to live, work and visit. 


The Town Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Town Council Chambers at Town Hall, 14 Park Place, 3rd floor.



Laura B. Bush (R)
18 Jen Drive, Vernon

William Campbell (R)
214 Tracy Drive, Vernon

Julie Clay (R)
81 Ravenscroft, Vernon

Thomas Didio (D)
112 Box Mountain Drive

Linda Gessay (R)
6 Lewis Street, Vernon

Ann Letendre (D)
29 Gottier Drive, Vernon

Maryann Levesque (D)
183 Bolton Road, Vernon

Brian Motola (R)
103 Vernwood Drive, Vernon

Pauline Schaefer (D)
1A Fox Hill Drive, Vernon

James Tedford (R)
70 Troutstream Drive, Vernon

Steve Wakefield (R)
152 Brookview Drive, Vernon

Michael Wendus (R)
91 Village Street, Vernon