Search:





EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


NAME
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL
TELEPHONE
Data Processing
Data Processing
 
870-3646
Administration
Administration
 
870-3670
Assessor
Assessor
 
870-3625
Finance
Finance
 
870-3690
Board of Education
Board of Education
 
870-6000
Building
Building
 
870-3633
Collector of Revenue
Collector of Revenue Office
 
870-3660
Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal
 
870-3652
Economic Development Economic Development   870-3637
Elections/Registrar of Voters
Elections/Registrar of Voters
 
896-2376
Engineering
Engineering
 
870-3664
Fire
Fire
 
875-2543
Planning and Zoning
Planning and Zoning
 
870-3667
Police Non-Emergency
Police
 
872-9126
Youth Services
Youth Services
 
870-3555
Parks and Recreation
Parks and Recreation
 
870-3520
Water Pollution Control
Water Pollution Control
 
870-3699
Town Clerk
Town Clerk Office
 
870-3662
Social Services
Social Services
 
870-3661
Sewer Treatment
Sewer Treatment
 
870-3545
Senior Center
Senior Center
 
870-3680
Public Works
Public Works
 
870-3500
Police Emergency
Police
 
911
Fire Non-Emergency
Fire
 
871-7468
Christopher Prue
D-Registrar of Voters
 
896-2376
John Anderson
R-Registrar of Voters
 
896-2376
Dawn Andrews Police  dandrews@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
Michael Anthony Police  manthony@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Shari Beaupre
Adult Education
sbeaupre@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x139
Laureen Baker
Collector of Revenue Office
lbaker@vernon-ct.gov
870-3615
Michael Barillaro Police  mbarillaro@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
Sonia Burgos Town Clerk Office sburgos@vernon-ct.gov 870-3662
Susan Ward Senior Center sward@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3592
Penny Calcasola
 
pcalcasola@vernon-ct.gov
870-3630
William Call
Fire Marshal
wcall@vernon-ct.gov
875-3653
Leslie Campolongo
Administration
lcampolongo@vernon-ct.gov
870-3678
Anne-Marie Carlson
Public Works
acarlson@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Howard Carlton
Police
hcarlton@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x152
Donna Carson
Police
dcarson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x142
Jerold Casida
Animal Control
jcasida@vernon-ct.gov
870-3558
Daniel Champagne Administration dchampagne@vernon-ct.gov 870-6000
Laurie Chesanek
Collector of Revenue Office
lchesanek@vernon-ct.gov
870-3613
Christine Clarke
Assessor Office
cclarke@vernon-ct.gov
870-3689
Jeffrey Condon Police  jcondon@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
Karen Daigle
Town Clerk Office
kdaigle@vernon-ct.gov
870-3620
Rebecca Daigle
Assessor Office
rdaigle@vernon-ct.gov
870-3604
John Divenere
Police
jdivenere@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x216
Bernice Dixon
Town Clerk Office
bdixon@vernon-ct.gov
870-3617
Steve Eppler
Fire
seppler@vernon-ct.gov
875-2543
Kip Ferguson
Police
kferguson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x286
Donna Madsen Administration dmadsen@vernon-ct.gov 870-3656
Barry Foster
Police
bfoster@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x276
Christian Frezza
Fire/Deputy Fire Marshal
cfrezza@vernon-ct.gov
870-3653
Lucas Gallant
Police
lgallant@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x228
Kathryn Fisher
Parks and Recreation
870-3520 x100
Shaun W. Gately Planning/Economic Development sgately@vernon-ct.gov 870-3637
Jean Gauthier
Ambulance
jgauthier@vernon-ct.gov
871-7468
David Gooch
Engineering
dgooch@vernon-ct.gov
870-3682
Robert Grasis Water Pollution Control Office rgrasis@vernon-ct.gov 870-3545
Aaron Grechko Police agrechko@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
James Grzegorek Police   jgrzegorek@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Tim Gunnoud
Police
tgunnoud@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x296
Christopher Hammick
Police
chammick@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x155
Andrew Hannaford Police  ahannaford@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
David Hatheway
Police
dhatheway@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x214
Charles Hicking
Police
chicking@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x224
Michelle Hill Youth Services mhill@vernon-ct.gov 870-3557
Terry Hjarne
Collector of Revenue Office
thjarne@vernon-ct.gov
860-870-3616
Christopher Hunt
Police
chunt@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x225
Candace Joseph
Social Services
cjoseph@vernon-ct.gov
870-3661 x0
John Kelley
Police
jkelley@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x299
James Kenny
Police
jkenny@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x231
Scott King
Police
sking@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x238
Robert Kleinhans
Public Works
rkleinhans@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Steve Krajewski
Parks and Recreation
skrajewski@vernon-ct.gov
870-3520 x102
Dale Lagace
Police
dlagace@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x240
Victoria Rodriguez
Administration
870-3658
John Labossiere Building jlabossiere@vernon-ct.gov 870-3651
Stan Landry
Fire/Deputy Fire Marshal
slandry@vernon-ct.gov
875-2543
Michelle Landry
Police
mlandry@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x207
Steven Langlais
Police
slanglais@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x215
Chrystine Longley Social Services clongley@vernon-ct.gov 870-3567
James Luddecke
 
jluddecke@vernon-ct.gov
870-3634
Diane Luddecke
 
dluddecke@vernon-ct.gov
870-3631
Danny Macaulay
Police
dmacauley@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x222
Larry Machia
Assistant Building Official
lmachia@vernon-ct.gov
870-3633
Andrew Marchese
Zoning Enforcement Officer
amarchese@vernon-ct.gov
870-3636
Nicole Margelony
Sewer Treatment
nmargelony@vernon-ct.gov
870-3545
Robert Marra
Police
rmarra@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x230
Clint Marth
Ambulance
cmarth@vernon-ct.gov
871-7468
Dawn Maselek
Administration
dmaselek@vernon-ct.gov
870-3605
Diane McCabe
Public Works
dmccabe@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Christine McFatter
Social Services
cmcfatter@vernon-ct.gov
870-3661 x2 
Kim McTighe
Youth Services
Kmctighe@vernon-ct.gov
870-6586
William Meehan
Police
wmeehan@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x211
William Meier
Police
wmeier@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x221
Sean O’Sullivan  Police  sosullivan@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
Jill Rocco
Public Works
870-3500
Earl Middleton
Police
emiddleton@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x205
Ellen Morganson
Police
emorganson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x137
LeAnne Mullen
Police
lmullen@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x127
Marina Rodriguez Planning mrodriguez@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3640
Erin O'Brien
Police
eobrien@vernon-ct.gov

Home | About Vernon | Residents | Businesses | Points of Interest | Employee Directory | Contact Us | Bill Pay | Youth Sports
Services | Mayor | Town Council | Board of Education | Boards & Commissions | Legislators | Elections Administrator | Judge of Probate | Departments | Agendas/Minutes | Budgets


Copyright © 2017 Town of Vernon Connecticut. All rights reserved.
Powered by ImageWorks, LLC