Search:





EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Data Processing
Data Processing
 
870-3646
Administration
Administration
 
870-3670
Assessor
Assessor
 
870-3625
Finance
Finance
 
870-3690
Board of Education
Board of Education
 
870-6000
Building
Building
 
870-3633
Collector of Revenue
Collector of Revenue
 
870-3660
Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal
 
870-3652
Economic Development
Economic Development
 
870-3637
Elections/Registrar of Voters
Elections/Registrar of Voters
 
896-2376
Engineering
Engineering
 
870-3664
Fire
Fire
 
875-2543
Planning and Zoning
Planning and Zoning
 
870-3667
Police Non-Emergency
Police
 
872-9126
Youth Services
Youth Services
 
870-3555
Parks and Recreation
Parks and Recreation
 
870-3520
Water Pollution Control
Water Pollution Control
 
870-3699
Town Clerk
Town Clerk
 
870-3662
Social Services
Social Services
 
870-3661
Sewer Treatment
Sewer Treatment
 
870-3545
Senior Center
Senior Center
 
870-3680
Public Works
Public Works
 
870-3500
Police Emergency
Police
 
911
Fire Non-Emergency
Fire
 
871-7468
Christopher Prue
D-Registrar of Voters
 
896-2376
John Anderson
R-Registrar of Voters
 
896-2376
Dawn Andrews
Police
872-9126
Michael Anthony
Police
872-9126
Shari Beaupre
Adult Education
sbeaupre@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x139
Laureen Baker
Collector of Revenue
lbaker@vernon-ct.gov
870-3615
Michael Barillaro
Police
872-9126
Sonia Burgos
Town Clerk
sburgos@vernon-ct.gov
870-3662
Susan Ward
Senior Center
860-870-3592
Penny Calcasola
Finance
pcalcasola@vernon-ct.gov
870-3630
William Call
Fire Marshal
wcall@vernon-ct.gov
875-3653
Leslie Campolongo
Administration
lcampolongo@vernon-ct.gov
870-3678
Anne-Marie Carlson
Public Works
acarlson@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Howard Carlton
Police
hcarlton@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x152
Donna Carson
Police
dcarson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x142
Jerold Casida
Animal Control
jcasida@vernon-ct.gov
870-3558
Daniel Champagne
Administration
dchampagne@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000
Laurie Chesanek
Collector of Revenue
lchesanek@vernon-ct.gov
870-3613
Christine Clarke
Assessor
cclarke@vernon-ct.gov
870-3689
Jeffrey Condon
Police
872-9126
Artur Czupryna
Police
872-9126
Karen Daigle
Town Clerk
kdaigle@vernon-ct.gov
870-3620
Rebecca Daigle
Assessor
rdaigle@vernon-ct.gov
870-3604
John Divenere
Police
jdivenere@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x216
Bernice Dixon
Town Clerk
bdixon@vernon-ct.gov
870-3617
Steve Eppler
Fire
seppler@vernon-ct.gov
875-2543
Kip Ferguson
Police
kferguson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x286
Donna Madsen
Administration
870-3656
Barry Foster
Police
bfoster@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x276
Christian Frezza
Fire/Deputy Fire Marshal
cfrezza@vernon-ct.gov
870-3653
Lucas Gallant
Police
lgallant@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x228
Kathryn Fisher
Parks and Recreation
870-3520 x100
Shaun W. Gately
Planning/Economic Development
sgately@vernon-ct.gov
870-3637
Jean Gauthier
Ambulance
jgauthier@vernon-ct.gov
871-7468
David Gooch
Engineering
dgooch@vernon-ct.gov
870-3682
Jim Grady
Police
jgrady@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x201
Robert Grasis
Water Pollution Control
rgrasis@vernon-ct.gov
870-3545
Aaron Grechko
Police
872-9126
James Grzegorek
Police
872-9126
Tim Gunnoud
Police
tgunnoud@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x296
Christopher Hammick
Police
chammick@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x155
Andrew Hannaford
Police
872-9126
David Hatheway
Police
dhatheway@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x214

Home | About Vernon | Residents | Businesses | Points of Interest | Employee Directory | Contact Us | Bill Pay | Youth Sports
Services | Mayor | Town Council | Board of Education | Boards & Commissions | Legislators | Elections Administrator | Judge of Probate | Departments | Agendas/Minutes | Budgets


Copyright © 2017 Town of Vernon Connecticut. All rights reserved.
Powered by ImageWorks, LLC