Search:





EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Data Processing Data Processing   870-3646
Administration Administration   870-3670
Assessor Assessor   870-3625
Finance Finance   870-3690
Board of Education Board of Education   870-6000
Building Building   870-3633
Collector of Revenue Collector of Revenue   870-3660
Fire Marshal Fire Marshal   870-3652
Economic Development Economic Development   870-3637
Elections/Registrar of Voters Elections/Registrar of Voters   896-2376
Engineering Engineering   870-3664
Fire Fire   875-2543
Planning and Zoning Planning and Zoning   870-3667
Police Non-Emergency Police   872-9126
Youth Services Youth Services   870-3555
Parks and Recreation Parks and Recreation   870-3520
Water Pollution Control Water Pollution Control   870-3699
Town Clerk Town Clerk   870-3662
Social Services Social Services   870-3661
Sewer Treatment Sewer Treatment   870-3545
Senior Center Senior Center   870-3680
Public Works Public Works   870-3500
Police Emergency Police   911
Fire Non-Emergency Fire   871-7468
Christopher Prue D-Registrar of Voters   896-2376
John Anderson R-Registrar of Voters   896-2376
Alexander Gialelis Police agialelis@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Michael Anthony Police manthony@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Shari Beaupre Adult Education sbeaupre@vernon-ct.gov 870-6060
Laureen Baker Collector of Revenue lbaker@vernon-ct.gov 870-3615
Michael Barillaro Police mbarillaro@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
Sonia Burgos Town Clerk sburgos@vernon-ct.gov 870-3662
Susan Ward Senior Center sward@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3592
Penny Calcasola Finance pcalcasola@vernon-ct.gov 870-3630
William Call Fire Marshal wcall@vernon-ct.gov 875-3653
Leslie Campolongo Administration lcampolongo@vernon-ct.gov 870-3678
Anne-Marie Carlson Public Works acarlson@vernon-ct.gov 870-3500
Allison Rand Police arand@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 
Donna Carson Police dcarson@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x142
Jerold Casida Animal Control jcasida@vernon-ct.gov 870-3558
Daniel Champagne Administration dchampagne@vernon-ct.gov 870-3670
Laurie Chesanek Collector of Revenue lchesanek@vernon-ct.gov 870-3613
Christine Clarke Assessor cclarke@vernon-ct.gov 870-3689
Jeffrey Condon Police jcondon@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Charles Vogt Police cvogt@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Karen Daigle Town Clerk kdaigle@vernon-ct.gov 870-3620
Rebecca Daigle Assessor rdaigle@vernon-ct.gov 870-3604
John Divenere Police jdivenere@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x216
Bernice Dixon Town Clerk bdixon@vernon-ct.gov 870-3617
Steve Eppler Fire seppler@vernon-ct.gov 875-2543
Kip Ferguson Police kferguson@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x286
Donna Madsen Administration dmadsen@vernon-ct.gov 870-3656
Christopher Toce Police ctoce@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Christian Frezza Fire/Deputy Fire Marshal cfrezza@vernon-ct.gov 870-3653
Lucas Gallant Police lgallant@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x228
Kathryn Fisher Parks and Recreation kfisher@vernon-ct.gov 870-3520 x100
Shaun W. Gately Planning/Economic
Development
sgately@vernon-ct.gov 870-3637
Jean Gauthier Ambulance jgauthier@vernon-ct.gov 871-7468
David Gooch Engineering dgooch@vernon-ct.gov 870-3682
Cody Flanigan Police cflanigan@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Robert Grasis Water Pollution Control rgrasis@vernon-ct.gov 870-3545
Aaron Grechko Police agrechko@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
James Grzegorek Police  jgrzegorek@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Tim Gunnoud Police tgunnoud@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x296
Christopher Hammick Police chammick@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x155
Andrew Hannaford Police ahannaford@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
David Hatheway Police dhatheway@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x214
Charles Hicking Police chicking@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x224
Michelle Hill Youth Services mhill@vernon-ct.gov 870-3557
Terry Hjarne Collector of Revenue thjarne@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3616
Christopher Hunt Police chunt@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x225
Dominic Marandino Police dmarandino@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Candace Joseph Social Services cjoseph@vernon-ct.gov 870-3661 x0
John Kelley Police jkelley@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x299
James Kenny Police jkenny@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x231
Scott King Police sking@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x238
Robert Kleinhans Public Works rkleinhans@vernon-ct.gov 870-3500
Steve Krajewski Parks and Recreation skrajewski@vernon-ct.gov 870-3520 x102
Dale Lagace Police dlagace@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x240
Victoria Rodriguez Administration vrodriguez@vernon-ct.gov 870-3658
John Labossiere Building jlabossiere@vernon-ct.gov 870-3651
Stan Landry Fire/Deputy Fire Marshal slandry@vernon-ct.gov 875-2543
Johnathan Snyder Police jsnyder@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Steven Langlais Police slanglais@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x215
Chrystine Longley Social Services clongley@vernon-ct.gov 870-3567
James Luddecke Finance jluddecke@vernon-ct.gov 870-3634
Diane Luddecke Finance dluddecke@vernon-ct.gov 870-3631
Danny Macaulay Police dmacauley@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x222
Larry Machia Assistant Building Official lmachia@vernon-ct.gov 870-3633
Andrew Marchese Zoning Enforcement Officer amarchese@vernon-ct.gov 870-3636
Nicole Margelony Sewer Treatment nmargelony@vernon-ct.gov 870-3545
Robert Marra Police rmarra@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x230
Clint Marth Ambulance cmarth@vernon-ct.gov 871-7468
Dawn Maselek Administration dmaselek@vernon-ct.gov 870-3605
Diane McCabe Public Works dmccabe@vernon-ct.gov 870-3500
Christine McFatter Social Services cmcfatter@vernon-ct.gov 870-3661 x2 
Kim McTighe Youth Services Kmctighe@vernon-ct.gov 870-6586
William Meehan Police wmeehan@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x211
William Meier Police wmeier@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x221
Sean O’Sullivan  Police sosullivan@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
Jill Rocco Public Works jrocco@vernon-ct.gov 870-3500
Earl Middleton Police emiddleton@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x205
Kevin Dumond Police kdumond@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
LeAnne Mullen Police lmullen@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x127
Marina Rodriguez Planning mrodriguez@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3640
Erin O'Brien Police eobrien@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x140
Kyle DeCarli Police kdecarli@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Michael Patrizz Police mpatrizz@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x246
Thomas Phelps Police tphelps@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Craig Perry Engineering cperry@vernon-ct.gov 870-3638
James Platosh  Police jplatosh@vernon-ct.gov  872-9126
David Provencher Police dprovencher@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x239
Christopher Pryputniewicz Police cpryputniewicz@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x236
James Purnell Judge of Probate jpurnell@vernon-ct.gov 872-0519
Ozzie Ramos Youth Services oramos@vernon-ct.gov 870-3555
Sean Curley Police scurley@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Kerry Reynolds Police kreynolds@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x219
Ethan Roberge Police eroberge@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Trudy Roberts Administration troberts@vernon-ct.gov 870-3599
Christine McFatter Social Services cmcfatter@vernon-ct.gov 870-3661 x3
Debbie Rounds Planning and Zoning drounds@vernon-ct.gov 870-3635
Kathleen Minor Building kminor@vernon-ct.gov 870-3647
Dwight Ryniewicz Public Works dryniewicz@vernon-ct.gov 870-3500
Sela Saunders Senior Center ssaunders@vernon-ct.gov 870-3680
Craig Segar Animal Control csegar@vernon-ct.gov 870-3558
Bryan Sembersky Police bsembersky@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Robert Sigan Director of Data Processing rsigan@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3673
Melissa Nadeau Police mnadeau@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x159
Marty Sitler Parks and Recreation msitler@vernon-ct.gov 870-3520
Brian Smith Police bsmith@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x166
David A. Smith Town Engineer dasmith@vernon-ct.gov 870-3664
Gregory St. Pierre Police gstpierre@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Beverly States Finance bstates@vernon-ct.gov 870-3643
Debra Sterling Building dsterling@vernon-ct.gov 870-3655
Joanne Swider Police jswider@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x126
Richard Tedford Police rtedford@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x220
Todd Thiel Police tthiel@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x218
Yisenia Tirado Social Services ytirado@vernon-ct.gov 870-3565 x1
Nikolos Trantalis Police ntrantalis@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Thomas VanTasel Police tvantasel@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Lorien Velasquez Senior Center lvelasquez@vernon-ct.gov 870-3591
Marikate Villano Police mvillano@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Amy Watt Parks and Recreation awatt@vernon-ct.gov 870-3520 x105
Michael Wearne Assistan Building Official mwearne@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3573
Joshua Wells Police jwells@vernon-ct.gov 860-872-9126
Taylor Buchanan Police tbuchanan@vernon-ct.gov 860-872-9126
Thomas Bugbee Police tbugbee@vernon-ct.gov 860-872-9126
Alan West Cemetery awest@vernon-ct.gov 875-3158
David Wheeler Assessor dwheeler@vernon-ct.gov 870-3602
Diane Wheelock Administration dwheelock@vernon-ct.gov 870-3601
James Wilkins Police jwilkins@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Robert Wyse Police rwyse@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126 x226
Lisa Yost Water Pollution Control lyost@vernon-ct.gov 870-3607
Ralph Zahner Engineering Town Surveyor rzahner@vernon-ct.gov 870-3639
Brandon Zawadski Police bzawadski@vernon-ct.gov 872-9126
Laurie Zevallos Finance lzevallos@vernon-ct.gov 870-3627
Frank Zitkus Finance fzitkus@vernon-ct.gov 870-3692

Home | About Vernon | Residents | Businesses | Points of Interest | Employee Directory | Contact Us | Bill Pay | Youth Sports
Services | Mayor | Town Council | Board of Education | Boards & Commissions | Legislators | Elections Administrator | Judge of Probate | Departments | Agendas/Minutes | Budgets


Copyright © 2018 Town of Vernon Connecticut. All rights reserved.
Powered by ImageWorks, LLC