Search:

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


NAME
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL
TELEPHONE

Data Processing
Data Processing
 
870-3646
Administration
Administration
 
870-3670
Assessor
Assessor
 
870-3625
Finance
Finance
 
870-3690
Board of Education
Board of Education
 
870-6000
Building
Building
 
870-3633
Collector of Revenue
Collector of Revenue
 
870-3660
Fire Marshal
Fire Marshal
 
870-3652
Economic Development Economic Development   870-3637
Elections/Registrar of Voters
Elections/Registrar of Voters
 
870-3685
Engineering
Engineering
 
870-3664
Fire
Fire
 
875-2543
Planning and Zoning
Planning and Zoning
 
870-3667
Police Non-Emergency
Police
 
872-9126
Youth Services
Youth Services
 
870-3555
Parks and Recreation
Parks and Recreation
 
870-3520
Water Pollution Control
Water Pollution Control
 
870-3699
Town Clerk
Town Clerk
 
870-3662
Social Services
Social Services
 
870-3661
Sewer Treatment
Sewer Treatment
 
870-3545
Senior Center
Senior Center
 
870-3680
Public Works
Public Works
 
870-3500
Police Emergency
Police
 
911
Fire Non-Emergency
Fire
 
871-7468
Laureen Baker
Collector of Revenue
lbaker@vernon-ct.gov
870-3615
Judith Beaudreau
Elections/Registrar of Voters
judithbeaudreau@gmail.com
870-3685
Shari Beaupre
Board of Education
sbeaupre@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x139
Andrea Bouchard Senior Center abouchard@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3592
David Bower
Parks and Recreation
dbower@vernon-ct.gov
870-3520 x103
Stacey Bowman
Board of Education
sbowmen@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x151
Patricia Buell
Board of Education
pbuell@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x132
Penny Calcasola
Finance
pcalcasola@vernon-ct.gov
870-3630
William Call
Fire
wcall@vernon-ct.gov
875-2543
Leslie Campolongo
Administration
lcampolongo@vernon-ct.gov
870-3678
Anne-Marie Carlson
Public Works
acarlson@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Howard Carlton
Police
hcarlton@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x152
Donna Carson
Police
dcarson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x142
Jerold Casida
Animal Control
jcasida@vernon-ct.gov
870-3558
Daniel Champagne Administration dchampagne@vernon-ct.gov 870-6000
Laurie Chesanek
Collector of Revenue
lchesanek@vernon-ct.gov
870-3613
Stephen Clark
Police
sclark@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x234
Christine Clarke
Assessor
cclarke@vernon-ct.gov
870-3689
Paula Claydon Senior Center pclaydon@vernon-ct.gov 870-3680
Mike Conde
Police
mconde@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x297
Sandra Conner
Board of Education
sconner@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x143
Dr. Mary Conway
Board of Education
mconway@vernon-ct.gov 870-6000 x124
Karen Daigle
Town Clerk
kdaigle@vernon-ct.gov
870-3620
Rebecca Daigle
Assessor
rdaigle@vernon-ct.gov
870-3604
Terry Daignault
Police
tdaignault@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x128
Jen Dennin
Board of Education
jdennin@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x137
Bruce Dinnie
Parks and Recreation
bdinnie@vernon-ct.gov
870-3520 x101
John Divenere
Police
jdivenere@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x216
Bernice Dixon
Town Clerk
bdixon@vernon-ct.gov
870-3617
Steve Eppler
Fire
seppler@vernon-ct.gov
875-2543
Kip Ferguson
Police
kferguson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x286
Danielle Forand Administration dforand@vernon-ct.gov 870-3656
Barry Foster
Police
bfoster@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x276
Christian Frezza
Fire/Deputy Fire Marshal
cfrezza@vernon-ct.gov
870-3653
Lucas Gallant
Police
lgallant@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x228
Diane Garnelis
Parks and Recreation
dgarnelis@vernon-ct.gov
870-3520 x100
Shaun W. Gately Planning/Economic Development sgately@vernon-ct.gov 870-3637
Jean Gauthier
Ambulance
jgauthier@vernon-ct.gov
871-7468
David Gooch
Engineering
dgooch@vernon-ct.gov
870-3682
Jim Grady
Police
jgrady@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x201
Robert Grasis Water Pollution Control rgrasis@vernon-ct.gov 870-3545
Tim Gunnoud
Police
tgunnoud@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x296
Christopher Hammick
Police
chammick@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x155
David Hatheway
Police
dhatheway@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x214
Charles Hicking
Police
chicking@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x224
Terry Hjarne
Collector of Revenue
thjarne@vernon-ct.gov
860-870-3616
Christopher Hunt
Police
chunt@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x225
David Ignatowicz
Water Pollution Control
dignatowicz@vernon-ct.gov
870-3657
Gary Jonas
Police
gjonas@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x200
Candace Joseph
Social Services
cjoseph@vernon-ct.gov
870-3661 x0
John Kelley
Police
jkelley@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x299
James Kenny
Police
jkenny@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x231
Scott King
Police
sking@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x238
Robert Kleinhans
Public Works
rkleinhans@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Steve Krajewski
Parks and Recreation
skrajewski@vernon-ct.gov
870-3520 x102
Dale Lagace
Police
dlagace@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x240
Doris Lambert
Administration
dlambert@vernon-ct.gov
870-3658
Stan Landry
Fire/Deputy Fire Marshal
slandry@vernon-ct.gov
875-2543
Michelle Landry
Police
mlandry@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x207
Steven Langlais
Police
slanglais@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x215
Glen LeConche Building gleconche@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3651
Amy Locandro
Parks and Recreation
alocandro@vernon-ct.gov
870-3520 x105
James Luddecke
Finance
jluddecke@vernon-ct.gov
870-3634
Diane Luddecke
Finance
dluddecke@vernon-ct.gov
870-3631
Danny Macaulay
Police
dmacauley@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x222
Larry Machia
Assistant Building Official
lmachia@vernon-ct.gov
870-3633
Andrew Marchese
Zoning Enforcement Officer
amarchese@vernon-ct.gov
870-3636
Nicole Margelony
Sewer Treatment
nmargelony@vernon-ct.gov
870-3545
Robert Marra
Police
rmarra@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x230
Clint Marth
Ambulance
cmarth@vernon-ct.gov
871-7468
Dawn Maselek
Administration
dmaselek@vernon-ct.gov
870-3605
Diane McCabe
Public Works
dmccabe@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Terry McCarthy
Town Engineer
tmccarthy@vernon-ct.gov
870-3664
Christine McFatter
Social Services
cmcfatter@vernon-ct.gov
870-3661 x2 
Kim McTighe
Youth Services
Kmctighe@vernon-ct.gov
870-6586
William Meehan
Police
wmeehan@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x211
William Meier
Police
wmeier@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x221
Chris Meyer
Police
cmeyer@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x261
Marie Michaels
Public Works
mmichaels@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Earl Middleton
Police
emiddleton@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x205
Nicholas Mielauskas
Police
nmielauskas@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x292
Ellen Morganson
Police
emorganson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x137
LeAnne Mullen
Police
lmullen@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x127
Deborah Murasso
Board of Education
dmurasso@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x143
Timothy Murphy
Police
tmurphy@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x282
Anne-Marie Niedzwiecki
Board of Education
aniedzwiecki@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x 137
Erin O'Brien
Police
eobrien@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x140
Tim O'Connor
Police
toconnor@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x283
Christopher Ozmun
Board of Education
cozmun@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x149
Cindy Page
Board of Education
cpage@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x114
Craig Perry
Engineering
cperry@vernon-ct.gov
870-3638
Steven Phelps
Board of Education
sphelps@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x136
Steve Prattson
Police
sprattson@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x202
David Provencher
Police
dprovencher@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x239
Christopher Pryputniewicz
Police
cpryputniewicz@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x236
Michael Purcaro
Fire/Emergency Management
mpurcaro@vernon-ct.gov
871-3142
James Purnell
Judge of Probate
jpurnell@vernon-ct.gov
872-0519
Ozzie Ramos
Youth Services
oramos@vernon-ct.gov
870-3555
Kerry Reynolds
Police
kreynolds@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x219
Rosanna Reynolds Water Pollution Control rreynolds@vernon-ct.gov 870-3609
Trudy Roberts
Administration
troberts@vernon-ct.gov
870-3599
Marina Rodriguez
Social Services
mrodriguez@vernon-ct.gov
870-3661 x3
Katherine Rooney
Police
krooney@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x286
George Rostkowski
Water Pollution Control
grostkowski@vernon-ct.gov
870-3608
Debbie Rounds
Planning and Zoning
drounds@vernon-ct.gov
870-3635
Jennifer Roy
Building
jroy@vernon-ct.gov
870-3645
Dwight Ryniewicz
Public Works
dryniewicz@vernon-ct.gov
870-3500
Maryanne Sacerdote
Board of Education
msacerdote@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x130
Steve Sartor
Police
ssartor@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x289
Sela Saunders
Senior Center
ssaunders@vernon-ct.gov
870-3680
Craig Segar
Animal Control
csegar@vernon-ct.gov
870-3558
Bryan Sembersky
Police
bsembersky@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126
Sally Sherman
Board of Education
ssherman@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x137
Robert Sigan Data Processing rsigan@vernon-ct.gov 860-870-3673
Melissa Silverstein
Police
msilverstein@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x159
Alan Slobodien
Youth Services
aslobodien@vernon-ct.gov
870-3557
Ann Smith
Board of Education
asmith@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x 133
Paul Smith
Police
psmith@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x124
Brian Smith
Police
bsmith@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x246
Beverly States
Finance
bstates@vernon-ct.gov
870-3643
Debra Sterling
Building
dsterling@vernon-ct.gov
870-3655
Diane Sullivan
Town Clerk
dsullivan02@vernon-ct.gov
870-3619
Joanne Swider
Police
jswider@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x126
Richard Tedford
Police
rtedford@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x220
Todd Thiel
Police
tthiel@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x218
Yisenia Tirado Social Services ytirado@vernon-ct.gov 870-3565 x1
Gary Vincent
Police
gvincent@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x150
Ray Walker
Fire Marshal
rwalker@vernon-ct.gov
870-3652
John Ward
Administration
jward@vernon-ct.gov
870-3665
Bruce Watt
Parks and Recreation
bwatt@vernon-ct.gov
870-3520 x104
Joshua Wells Police jwells@vernon-ct.gov 860-872-9126
Alan West
Cemetery
awest@vernon-ct.gov
875-3158
David Wheeler
Assessor
dwheeler@vernon-ct.gov
870-3602
Diane Wheelock
Administration
dwheelock@vernon-ct.gov
870-3601
Robert Wyse
Police
rwyse@vernon-ct.gov
872-9126 x226
Lisa Yost
Water Pollution Control
lyost@vernon-ct.gov
870-3607
Darlene Zagura
Board of Education
dzagura@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x122
Ralph Zahner
Engineering Town Surveyor
rzahner@vernon-ct.gov
870-3639
Jo-Anne Zappulla
Board of Education
jzappulla@vernon-ct.gov
870-6000 x120
Laurie Zevallos Finance lzevallos@vernon-ct.gov 870-3627
Frank Zitkus
Finance
fzitkus@vernon-ct.gov
870-3692

 All phone numbers have an area code of 860

Home | About Vernon | Residents | Businesses | Points of Interest | Employee Directory | Contact Us | Bill Pay | Youth Sports
Services | Mayor | Town Council | Board of Education | Boards & Commissions | Legislators | Elections Administrator | Judge of Probate | Departments | Agendas/Minutes | Budgets


Copyright © 2014 Town of Vernon Connecticut. All rights reserved.
Powered by ImageWorks, LLC